FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Location, Location


We have the "In” that stretches from the Mid-Atlantic region across North America to connect our readers and advertisers. Please connect with us!

Contacts

GENERAL ENQUIRIES

BALTIMORE OFFICE
11459 Cronhill Drive, Suite A
Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
P 410-902-2300

WASHINGTON, D.C. OFFICE
11900 Parklawn Drive, Suite 300
Rockville, Maryland 20852
P 301-230-2222

webmaster@midatlanticmedia.com

BUSINESS

Craig Burke, Publisher and CEO
E cburke@midatlanticmedia.com
P 410-902-2310 or 301-230-6697

Stephanie Shapiro, Director of Sales
E sshapiro@midatlanticmedia.com
P 410-902-2309 (Baltimore)

Rob Leinson, Director of Sales
E rleinson@midatlanticmedia.com
P 301-230-0819 (D.C) 410-902-2320 (Baltimore)

Jeni Mann, Associate Publisher
of Baltimore’s Child and Baltimore Style
Director of Custom Media
E jmann@midatlanticmedia.com
P 410-902-2302

Jennifer Perkins-Frantz, Director of Design & Production
E jperkinsfrantz@midatlanticmedia.com
P 410-902-2303

Bill Sims, Director of Circulation and Audience Development
E bsims@midatlanticmedia.com
P 410-902-2315

EDITORIAL

Joshua Runyan, Senior Editorial Director
E jrunyan@midatlanticmedia.com
P 301-230-0474 or 215-832-0744

Liz Spikol, Editorial Director
E lspikol@midatlanticmedia.com
P 215-832-0747

CAREERS

We are always looking for talented journalists, designers and sales consultants to join our growing staff.

Please e-mail your resume and cover letter to ssigelman@midatlanticmedia.com

  • If you want us to call you back.

BALTIMORE OFFICE

WASHINGTON OFFICE

TOP