GENERAL
Baltimore Office
11459 Cronhill Drive, Suite A
Owings Mills, Maryland 21117
p 410-902-2300
Washington, D.C. Office
11900 Parklawn Drive, Suite 300
Rockville, Maryland 20852
p 301-230-2222

e webmaster@midatlanticmedia.com

website_contact_rev

BUSINESS
Craig Burke, Chief Executive Officer
e cburke@midatlanticmedia.com
p 410-902-2310 Baltimore 301-230-6697 D.C.

Stephanie Shapiro, Director of Sales
e sshapiro@midatlanticmedia.com
p 410-902-2309 Baltimore

Rob Leinson, Director of Sales
e rleinson@midatlanticmedia.com
p 301-230-0819 D.C. 410-902-2320 MD

Jeni Mann, Director of Custom Media;
Associate Publisher Baltimore STYLE

e jmann@midatlanticmedia.com
p 410-902-2302

Erin Clare, Director of Design & Production
e eclare@midatlanticmedia.com
p 410-902-2303

Bill Sims, Director of Circulation & Audience Development

e bsims@midatlanticmedia.com
p 410-902-2315

 

website_contact_rev

EDITORIAL
Joshua Runyan, Editorial Director;
e jrunyan@midatlanticmedia.com
p 301-230-0474

LOCATION, LOCATION

We have the “in” across the Mid-Atlantic
to connect our readers and advertisers.

Baltimore Office

Washington, D.C. Office